“Happy Birthday” – Flipsyde

A Powerful Reality Check!

2 Comments

  1. erica R said,

    February 9, 2009 at 10:54 am

    I love the meaning of the song it helps ppl understand more that an aborsion is not the best way to go god gave u the gift to be able to expierece the child birthing and u just taking it away is just unbarable.I have a lil girl and she is now nine months old and i am not in the bet potion right now but i have ppl that are helping me be more independent and servive in the real world i love my little girl more than any thiing and my family not all but some tryed to help me make the dision on geting an aborsion and to this day as the days go by im very glad to know that i didint give in to what ppl said and did wat i thought was right.All im trying to say is do wat u feel is right in ur hart remember that u are ur own person and cant nobody tell u different.

  2. teresa h said,

    February 9, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    wow. this song is freakking awesome. i have a one year old little girl and she is my world. i could never imagine not having her. she is the reason i wanted to better myself and go to college. i now attend edison state. and its hard but in the long run it will be the best thing i could have ever done for my precious little gift.


Leave a Reply

